top of page



Millettarian books stands as the cornerstone of Millettarian culture, and form the very first depictions of The Five Millettarian Characters, which themselves exist as the human manifestations of the Millettarian Identity. Join Jesse Millette on one of his adventures and explore his philosophical and subtly cosmical world as he solves mysteries and understands the world around him alongside his friends, Ellena, Oliver, and Zara, as well as his cousin, Harriet. 

Book One Precursory Edition Full.jpg

Book 1

Jesse Millette and The Phantom's Curse

On The Tube bound for The Rialto Theatre on London's Shaftesbury Avenue, Jesse Millette is in a world of his own as he contemplates his life and what he wishes to become, but the noise of the world in which he sits calls to him, and before he knows it, he's chasing through one of London's busiest Tube stations with his two friends at his heels in pursuit of a man whom has stolen his wallet! If Jesse believed that such thievery would be the end of the thrilling events of that night, he was sorely mistaken for the night of which you will read of is the night which will change Jesse's life forever, and you will now join him on his journey as he becomes embroiled in a murder mystery of tragedy, drama, deception, and danger...

Make your purchase here.

bottom of page